Contact Us

Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Iowa
Des Moines Office
9051 Swanson Boulevard
Clive, Iowa 50325

515-288-9025 - phone
515-288-6191 - fax

info@bbbsia.org - email

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Shayna Bell
Volunteer Enrollment Coordinator
sbell@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x 227

Sara Bishop
Communications Specialist
sbishop@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x238

Natalie Caldwell
Community-Based Match Support Specialist
ncaldwell@bbbsia.org  
(515) 288-9025 x230

Kayli David
School-Based Program Manager
kdavid@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x236

Kyn Hedrick
Director of Donor Relations
khedrick@bbbsia.org
(515)288-9025 x224

Mike Hemmer
Community-Based Match Support Specialist
mhemmer@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x223

Silas Jensen
School-Based Mentoring Coordinator
sjensen@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x231

Tony Leo
Program Director
tleo@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x226

Lisa Majors.Schissel
Event Coordinator
lmajors@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x229

Madisen Meyer
Community-Based Match Support Specialist
mmeyer@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x233

Nancy Muecke
CEO/Executive Director
nmuecke@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x228

Taylar Neighbour
Community-Based Match Support Specialist
tneighbour@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x237

Chad Randleman
School-Based Mentoring Coordinator
crandleman@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x239

Anne Thomas
Grants Manager
AnneThomas@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x240

Robin Wahlert
Finance Manager
rwahlert@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x222