Contact Us

Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Iowa
Des Moines Office
9051 Swanson Boulevard
Clive, Iowa 50325

Phone: 515-288-9025
Fax: 515-288-6191
Email: info@bbbsia.org

 

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Leadership


Dr. Nancy Muecke 
CEO/Executive Director
nmuecke@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x228

Kyn Hedrick
Director of Donor Relations
khedrick@bbbsia.org
(515)288-9025 x224

Tony Leo
Program Director
tleo@bbbsia.org
(515)288-9025 x226


BBBSCI Team


Shayna Bell
Volunteer Enrollment Coordinator
sbell@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x 227

Natalie Caldwell
Community-Based Match Support Specialist/ Child Enrollment Coordinator
ncaldwell@bbbsia.org  
(515) 288-9025 x230

Jacqueline Gibson
Events and Marketing Manager
jgibson@bbbsia.org 
(515) 288-9025 x235

Silas Jensen
School-Based Mentoring Coordinator
sjensen@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x231



Taylar Neighbour
Community-Based Match Support Specialist/ Child Enrollment Coordinator
tneighbour@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x237


 
Anne Thomas
Grants Manager
AnneThomas@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x240




















































Sara Bishop
Communications Specialist
sbishop@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x238



Kayli David
School-Based Program Manager
kdavid@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x236

Mike Hemmer
Community-Based Match Support Specialist
mhemmer@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x223

Lisa Majors.Schissel
Event Coordinator
lmajors@bbbsia.org 
(515) 288-9025 x229


Chad Randleman
School-Based Mentoring Coordinator
crandleman@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x239


Robin Wahlert
Finance Manager
rwahlert@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x222