Contact Us


Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Iowa
Des Moines Office
9051 Swanson Boulevard
Clive, Iowa 50325

Phone: 515-288-9025
Fax: 515-288-6191
Email: info@bbbsia.org

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Sara Bishop 
Communications Specialist 
sbishop@bbbsia.org 
(515) 288-9025 x238

Natalie Caldwell
Community-Based Match Support Specialist/
Child Enrollment Coordinator
ncaldwell@bbbsia.org  
(515) 288-9025 x230

Nick Colletti
Director of Development
ncolletti@bbbsia.org
(515)288-9025 x224

Kayli David 
School-Based Program Manager 
kdavid@bbbsia.org 
(515) 288-9025 x236

Amy Hall
Events & Volunteer Management Coordinator
ahall@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x235


Renee Hardman
 Chief Executive Officer
rhardman@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x228

Mike Hemmer 
Community-Based Match Support Specialist 
mhemmer@bbbsia.org 
(515) 288-9025 x223

Silas Jensen
School-Based Mentoring Coordinator
sjensen@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x231

Lauryn Kappel
Grants Manager 
lkappel@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x240

Tony Leo
Director of Programs & Operations
tleo@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x226

Taylar Neighbour
Community-Based Match Support Specialist/ 
Child Enrollment Coordinator
tneighbour@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x237

Chad Randleman
School-Based Mentoring Coordinator
crandleman@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x239