Contact Us


Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Iowa
Des Moines Office
9051 Swanson Boulevard
Clive, Iowa 50325

Phone: 515-288-9025
Fax: 515-288-6191
Email: info@bbbsia.org

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Shayna Bell
Community-Based Volunteer Mentoring & Recruitment Coordinator
sbell@bbbsia.org

(515) 288-9025 x 227

Natalie Caldwell
Community-Based Match Support Specialist/
Child Enrollment Coordinator
ncaldwell@bbbsia.org  
(515) 288-9025 x230

Renee Hardman
CEO 
rhardman@bbbsia.org 
(515) 288-9025 x228

Silas Jensen
School-Based Mentoring Coordinator
sjensen@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x231

Tony Leo
Director of Programs and Operations
tleo@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x226

Chad Randleman
School-Based Mentoring Coordinator
crandleman@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x239



 Sara Bishop
Communications Specialist
sbishop@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x238

Kayli David
School-Based Program Manager
kdavid@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x236

Mike Hemmer 
Community-Based Match Support Specialist 
mhemmer@bbbsia.org 
(515) 288-9025 x223

Lauryn Kappel
School-Based Mentoring Coordinator
lkappel@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x240

Taylar Neighbour
Community-Based Match Support Specialist/ 
Child Enrollment Coordinator
tneighbour@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x237

Robin Wahlert
Finance Manager
rwahlert@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x222