Dan Houston
Principal Financial Group
Chairman, President & CEO

Mike McCoy
NCMIC Group, Inc.
CEO & President

Pat Schneider
Ferguson Commercial Real Estate
Vice President

Loretta Sieman
LJS Consulting

Rick Tollakson
Hubbell Realty
President & CEO

Connie Wimer
Business Publications Corporation


Kyle DeSmith, President
John Deere
Regional Project Manager - Europe and South America

Rob Dixon, Vice President
Federal Home Loan Bank of Des Moines
Associate General Counsel

Scott Gillespie, Treasurer 
Iowa Select
Director of Finance - Production Operations

Melissa Dammeier, Secretary
Principal Financial Group
Assistant Director, IT

Garrett Christeson 
Dell EMC
Data Center & Cloud Solutions Specialist

Carly Correll, Big Impact Board Chair
UnityPoint Health
Innovation Coordinator

Rosalind Peebles Fox
John Deere Des Moines Works
Factory Manager

Adam Haugerud

Sara Herman
SVPA Architects
Vice President, Interior Design

Andy Hodges
Signature Commercial Real Estate
Vice President

Richie Hurd
Hurd Real Estate
Vice President

Erin Kuhl
Kum & Go
Chief Financial Officer 

Jenny Livingston
R & R Realty Group
Senior Vice President

Jeff Matney
Holmes Murphy
Senior Vice President, Shareholder

Skylar Mayberry-Mayes
Nationwide Insurance
Community Outreach & Brand Awareness Consultant,
Midwest Region

Bianca Rowland
Franke Miller Group
Client Relationship Manager, Marketing Consultant

Sean Simonis
Meredith Corporation
Director of Strategic Sourcing

Myron Stine
Stine Seed Company

Jonathan Swanson
Morgan Stanley Graystone
Institutional Consulting

Ashlee Vieregger
Bankers Trust
Vice President, Managing Wealth Advisor 

Ida H. Wood
Oasis, a Paychex Company
District Sales Manager


Carly Correll, Big Impact Board Chair
UnityPoint Health 
Innovation Coordinator

Lindsey Ellis
Lincoln Savings Bank
Vice President, Regional Retail Leader

Mark Gelbman
Principal Financial Group
Financial Representative

Tanya Gould
Administrative Assistant

Tyler Groninga
UnityPoint Health 
Provider Compensation Analyst

Adam Haugerud

Caroline A. Jones
Caroline Jones Social Media Development

Jacob Stapp
John Deere Financial 
Solutions Specialist