We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Iowa

Des Moines Office

9051 Swanson Boulevard
Clive, Iowa 50325
 
515-288-9025 - phone
515-288-6191 - fax
 
info@bbbsia.org - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Shayna Bell
Volunteer Enrollment Coordinator
sbell@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x 227

Sara Bishop
Communications Specialist
sbishop@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x238

Kayli David
School-Based Program Manager
kdavid@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x236

Kyn Hedrick
Director of Donor Relations
khedrick@bbbsia.org
(515)288-9025 x224

Mike Hemmer
Community-Based Match Support Specialist
mhemmer@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x223


Silas Jensen
School-Based Mentoring Coordinator
sjensen@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x231

Tony Leo
Operations Manager and
Community-Based Mentoring Supervisor
tleo@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x226


Ayla Leopold
Community-Based Match Support Specialist/ Child Enrollment Coordinator
aleopold@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x230

Lisa Majors.Schissel
Event Coordinator
lmajors@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x229

Madisen Meyer
Community-Based Match Support Specialist
mmeyer@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x223

Alyson Moen
Middle School Mentoring Program Manager
amoen@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x234

Nancy Muecke
CEO/Executive Director
nmuecke@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x228


Chad Randleman
Middle School Mentoring Coordinator
crandleman@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x239 

Anne Thomas
Grants Manager
AnneThomas@bbbsia.org
(515) 288-9025 x240

 


Follow us Facebook Twitter You Tube     

© 2016 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Iowa, 9051 Swanson Boulevard, Clive, Iowa 50325, 515-288-9025